VOTE COUNT

Book the	TOTAL	TOTAL	TOTAL
Resolution	TOTAL	TOTAL	TOTAL
	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
1 Minutes of Durations	107		0
1. Minutes of Previous meeting	187		8
2 Amaint C Mandandon	100		<u> </u>
2. Appoint S. Woodcock as	189		6
independent examiner			
2 Include provision for	102	1	12
3. Include provision for	182	1	12
electronic participation			
4. Re-elect Cliff Bennett as	190		5
	190		5
Honorary President			
5.i Re-elect Val Carmichael to	195	+	_
the Committee	195		-
the committee			
5.ii Re-elect John Deacon to the	193		2
Committee	195		2
Committee			
F iii Do clost Averil Heaten to	104		1
5.iii Re-elect Averil Heaton to	194		1
the Committee			
5.iv Re-elect Paul Jones to the	194		1
Committee	154		1
Committee			
5.v Re-elect Christine Smith to	195		_
the Committee	193		_
the committee			
5.vi Re-elect Philippa Swain to	195		_
the Committee	155		
the committee			
5.vii Re-elect Ray Waudby to	194		1
the Committee	154		
the committee			
5.viii Elect Stephen Harvey to	193		2
the Committee	155		
the committee			
5.ix Elect Sylvia Rutley to the	193		2
Committee	155		
Committee			
5.x Elect Michael Swinson to	193		2
the Committee	155		_
the committee	I	I	